News and Events

Flu Jab 2019

Flu season

 

Flu


Flu season is just around the corner and we want to help you stay healthy this winter.

At Farmlands we believe the health of our shareholders is important. So, we’ve organised Fit For Work’s nurses to visit a store near you to provide subsidised flu vaccinations. 

This offer is limited to 50 shareholders per store, so get in quick! 




  
 Influenza, known as the flu, is highly contagious with 1 in 4 New Zealanders infected with it each year. With symptoms like fevers, muscle aches, headaches, a lack of energy, a sore throat, dry cough or runny nose, it can leave you bedridden and even lead to more serious problems. 
 
Each vaccination takes about three minutes and you will need to remain within view of the first aider
for 20 minutes after. 

 
 

Appointments available at:

 

Store

Date

Time

 Bookings

Farmlands Invercargill

Thursday 18th April

From 11:30am

Book now 

Farmlands Balclutha

Monday 29th April

From 3:00pm

Book now 

Farmlands Oamaru

Friday 3rd May

From 1.00pm 

Book now

Farmlands Gisborne

Wednesday 17th April

From 2:30pm 

Book now

Farmlands Darfield

Thursday 2nd May

 From 1.00pm

Book now 

Farmlands Christchurch,
Waterloo Road

Wednesday 17th April

 From 9:20am

Book now

Farmlands Rangiora

Friday 10th May

 From 10:30am

Book now 

Farmlands Feilding

Tuesday 30th April

 From 1:30pm

Book now

Farmlands Blenheim

Wednesday 8th May

From 12.30pm 

Book now 

Farmlands Richmond

Thursday 16th May

From 1.30pm 

Book now 

Farmlands Levin

Monday 29th April

From 1:30pm 

Book now 

Farmlands Hastings

Friday 10th May

From 1.30pm 

Book now 

Farmlands Taihape

Tuesday 14th May

From 1.30pm 

Book now 

Farmlands Whangarei

Monday 6th May

From 2.00pm 

Book now 

Farmlands Ngatea

Thursday 30th May

From 1.00pm

 

Farmlands Hautapu

Thursday 30th May

From 1.00pm 

 

Farmlands Taihape

Tuesday 14th May

From 1.30pm

 

Farmlands Taumaranui

Friday 17th May

From 10.00am 

 

Farmlands Tauranga

Coming soon...

 

 

Farmlands Timaru

Coming soon...

 

 

Farmlands Hawera

Coming soon...

 

 

Farmlands Masterton

Coming soon...