South Island Farmlands Stores

Christmas Hours

 

Date

 

Opening hours

Monday 24th December

 

8.00am - 4.00pm

Tuesday 25th December

 

Closed

Wednesday 26th December

 

Closed

Thursday 27th December

 

Normal store hours

Friday 28th December

 

Normal store hours

Saturday 29th December

 

Normal store hours

Monday 31st December

 

8.00am - 4.00pm

Tuesday 1st January

 

Closed

Wednesday 2nd January

 

Closed

Thursday 3rd January

 

Normal store hours

Friday 4th January

 

Normal store hours

Saturday 5th January

 

Normal store hours

 

 

Tasman / North Canterbury

Motueka
393-395 High Street,
Motueka, 7120
Ph. 03 528 1100 / Fax 03 528 1109
motueka@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 7:30am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Luke Fisher

 

Richmond
32 Main Road, Hope,
Nelson, 7020
Ph. 03 543 9452 / Fax 03 543 9459
richmond@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 7:30am-5:30pm
Sat: 8.30am-1:00pm
Manager: Melanie Aitken

 

Blenheim
15 Westwood Avenue, Springlands, Blenheim, 7271
Ph. 03 579 3150 / Fax 03 579 3159
blenheim@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Susan Pope

 

Kaikoura
70 Beach Road,
Kaikoura, 7300
Ph. 03 319 5448 / Fax 03 319 5404
kaikoura@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Manager: Dallas Curtis

 

Culverden
70 Mountain View Road,
Culverden, 7392
Ph. 03 315 8692 / Fax 03 315 8693
culverden@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Carol Atkinson

 

Amberley
22 Courage Road,
Amberley, 7140
Ph. 03 314 8340 / Fax 03 314 7089
amberley@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Sarah Dalzell

 

Rangiora
269 Flaxton Road, Rangiora, 7400
Ph. 03 313 2299 / Fax 03 313 2248
rangiora@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 7:30am-5:30pm
Sat: 8am-4pm
Manager: Phil Jelfs

 

 

 

 

 



Canterbury

FeedBarn
144 West Coast Road,
Yaldhurst, 8042
Ph. 03 342 9245 / Fax 03 342 5323
feedbarn@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5:30pm
Sat: 9am-2pm
Manager: Jess Murphy

 

Christchurch
156 Waterloo Road,
Christchurch, 8042
Ph. 03 344 4045 / Fax 03 349 4098
christchurch@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 7:30am-5:30pm
Sat: 8:30am-12:30pm
Manager: Stu Whyte

 

Darfield
40 South Terrace,
Darfield, 7510
Ph. 03 318 7610 / Fax 03 318 7614
darfield@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 7:30am-5:30pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Rod Oliver

 

Leeston
14 Station Street, Leeston, 7632
Ph. 03 324 8022 / Fax 03 324 8024
leeston@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Emma Hinton

 

 

 

 

  



South Canterbury 

Ashburton
418 West Street, Ashburton, 7700
Ph. 03 307 9140 / Fax 03 307 9149
ashburton@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5:00pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Russell Wallace

 

Fairlie
Talbot Road, Fairlie, 7925
Ph. 03 685 8586 / Fax 03 685 8986
fairlie@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Manager: Jo Rowland

 

Temuka
41 King Street, Temuka, 7948
Ph. 03 688 6655 / Fax 03 688 6679
temuka@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Robin Parker

 

Timaru
32 North Street, Timaru 7910
Ph. 03 687 9459 / Fax 03 684 3856
timaru@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Jeremy Bailey

 

Waimate
23 Shearman Street, Waimate, 7924
Ph. 03 689 8862 / Fax 03 689 6133
waimate@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Russell Wallace

 

 

  



West Coast

Westport
Cnr Fonblanque St & The Esplanade, Westport, 7825
Ph. 03 788 8340 / Fax 03 788 8349
westport@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Jack Cockfield

 

Greymouth
30 Herbert Street,
Greymouth, 7805
Ph. 03 768 5743 / Fax 03 768 6535
greymouth@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Matt Gaunson

 

Hokitika
51 Fitzherbert Street, Hokitika, Westland, 7810
Ph. 03 756 9069 / Fax 03 755 8693
hokitika@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12:30pm
Manager: Lisa Cargill

 



Otago

Kurow
34 Bledisloe Street, Kurow, 9435
Ph. 03 436 0917 / Fax 03 436 0918
kurow@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5:30pm
Manager: Michael Smith
 

 

Oamaru
33 Thames Street, Oamaru, 9400
Ph. 03 433 1030 / Fax 03 433 1036
oamaru@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Steffan Souness

 

Ranfurly
28 Charlemont Street, Ranfurly, 9332
Ph. 03 444 1060 / Fax 03 444 1061
ranfurly@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Manager: Duncan Nicholson

 

Cromwell
12 Hughes Crescent, Cromwell, 9310
Ph. 03 445 0174 / Fax 03 445 0176
cromwell@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Pip McKinnel

 

Alexandra
1 Ngapara Street, Alexandra, 9320
Ph. 03 440 2030 / Fax 03 440 2031
alexandra@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Kathy Wallace

 

Dunedin
84 Cumberland Street, Dunedin, 9016
Ph. 03 474 3131 / Fax 03 474 2261
dunedin@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5:30pm
Sat: 9am-2pm
Manager: Rachel Easson

 

Taieri
107 Dukes Road North,
Mosgiel, 9092
Ph. 03 489 0850 / Fax 03 489 0852
taieri@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 7.30am-5:00pm
Sat: 9am-1pm
Manager: Sue Smaill

 

Balclutha
Baxter Street, Balclutha, 9230
Ph. 03 418 3322 / Fax 03 418 3340
balclutha@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Kim Strawbridge

 

 

 



Southland

Mossburn
12 Bath Street, Mossburn, 9660
Ph. 03 248 4040 / Fax 03 248 4050
mossburn@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5:30pm
Manager: Megan Shirley

 

Tapanui
2 Station Road, Tapanui, 9522
Ph. 03 203 0130 / Fax 03 203 0139
tapanui@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5:30pm
Manager: Michalle Hagan

 

Gore
11-13 Gorton Street, Gore, 9710
Ph. 03 203 9510 / Fax 03 203 9519
gore@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5:30pm
Sat: 8:30am-12pm
Manager: Melissa King

 

Winton
15 Springford Street, Winton, 9720
Ph. 03 236 6166 / Fax 03 236 6155
winton@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Danny Young

 

Otautau
175 Main Street, Otautau, 9610
Ph. 03 225 8398 / Fax 03 225 8399
otautau@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5:30pm
Manager: Treena Symons

 

Invercargill
16 Victoria Avenue, Invercargill 9810
Ph. 03 211 1955 / Fax 03 211 1939
invercargill@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5:30pm
Sat: 8:30am-12:30pm
Manager: Peter Thompson