Corporate Offices

Contact details for our Corporate Offices.


South Island Stores

Locate your nearest South Island store.

North Island Stores


Dannevirke -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Ciaran Driscole
ADDRESS:PO Box 277, High Street, Dannevirke
PHONE:(06) 374 8593FAX:(06) 374 8382EMAIL:dannevirke@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Dargaville -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Annie McGregor
ADDRESS:1 River Road, Dargaville, 0310
PHONE:(09) 439 7693FAX:(09) 439 7694EMAIL:dargaville@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Feilding -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Sue Hendra
ADDRESS:PO Box 236, Corner Kawakawa Road & South Street, Feilding
PHONE:(06) 323 0500FAX:(06) 323 3011EMAIL:feilding@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Gisborne -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Scott Ross
ADDRESS:110-112 Lowe Street, Gisborne, 4040
PHONE:(06) 868 8804FAX:(06) 868 8733EMAIL:gisborne@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Greytown -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Tim Williams
ADDRESS:219 Main Street, Greytown, 5712
PHONE:(06) 304 8045FAX:(06) 304 9908EMAIL:greytown@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Hamilton -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Eric De Bruyn
ADDRESS:PO Box 5433, 122 Norton Road, Hamilton, 3242
PHONE:(07) 847 8057FAX:(07) 846 1839EMAIL:hamilton@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Hastings -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Noel Houston
ADDRESS:Private Bag 9004, Cnr Maraekakaho Rd & Southampton St, Hastings, 4156
PHONE:(06) 873 8180FAX:(06) 873 8199EMAIL:hastings@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Hautapu -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Adrienne Turner
ADDRESS:64 Hautapu Road, Cambridge, 3493
PHONE:(07) 827 4206FAX:(07) 823 4268EMAIL:hautapu@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Hawera -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Ian Robinson
ADDRESS:101 Glover Road, Hawera, 4610
PHONE:(06) 278 9031FAX:(06) 278 4629EMAIL:hawera@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Helensville -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Ross Good
ADDRESS:97 Mill Road, Helensville
PHONE:09 420 8307FAX:09 420 8065EMAIL:helensville@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 8am-1pm

Huntly -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Malcolm Lyster
ADDRESS:49 George Drive, Huntly
PHONE:(07) 828 7102FAX:(07) 828 7103EMAIL:huntly@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Inglewood -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Rochelle Worthington
ADDRESS:110 Rata Street, Inglewood
PHONE:(06) 756 8501FAX:(06) 756 8502EMAIL:inglewood@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Kaitaia -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Ange Curle
ADDRESS:31 North Park Drive, Kaitaia, 0410
PHONE:(09) 408 4031FAX:(09) 408 4895EMAIL:kaitaia@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Kamo -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Nigel Parton
ADDRESS:2 Springs Flat Road, Kamo
PHONE:09 435 5037FAX:09 435 5027EMAIL:kamo@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Levin -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Sue Haglund
ADDRESS:537 Queen Street East, Levin, 5510
PHONE:(06) 367 2103FAX:(06) 367 2105EMAIL:levin@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Marton -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Trevor Williamson
ADDRESS:61 Pukepapa Road, Marton, 4741
PHONE:(06) 327 7149FAX:(06) 327 5075EMAIL:marton@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Masterton -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Kelvin O'Reilly
ADDRESS:PO Box 546, Chapel Street, Kuripuni, Masterton, 5810
PHONE:(06) 377 1017FAX:(06) 378 9616EMAIL:masterton@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Matamata -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Bryan Ross
ADDRESS:127 Mangawhero Road, RD3, Matamata 3400
PHONE:(07) 881 9120FAX:(07) 881 9119EMAIL:matamata@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Morrinsville -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Peter Farrelly
ADDRESS:34 Lorne Street, Morrinsville, 3300
PHONE:(07) 889 8079FAX:(07) 889 8089EMAIL:morrinsville@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Napier -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Graeme Gardiner
ADDRESS:PO Box 894, 200 Prebensen Drive, Napier, 4140
PHONE:(06) 833 5690FAX:(06) 833 5699EMAIL:napier@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

New Plymouth -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Phil Gilmour
ADDRESS:1121 Devon Road, Bell Block, New Plymouth, 4312
PHONE:(06) 755 1427FAX:(06) 755 1879EMAIL:newplymouth@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Opotiki -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Grant Thornton
ADDRESS:PO Box 382, Cnr King Street & Potts Avenue, Opotiki, 3162
PHONE:(07) 315 3008FAX:(07) 315 3019EMAIL:opotiki@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Opunake -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Neil Jury
ADDRESS:2 Aytoun Street, Opunake 4616
PHONE:(06) 761 8773FAX:(06) 761 8464EMAIL:opunake@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Otaki -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Allan Green
ADDRESS:Cnr Mill Road & Dunstan Street, Otaki, 5512
PHONE:(06) 364 9079FAX:(06) 364 9089EMAIL:otaki@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 8.30am-12.30pm

Paeroa -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Brian McMillan
ADDRESS:2 Grey Street, Paeroa 3600
PHONE:(07) 862 6693FAX:(07) 862 6694EMAIL:paeroa@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Pahiatua -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Brian Abbot
ADDRESS:Cnr Queen & Main Streets, Pahiatua, 4910
PHONE:(06) 376 7922FAX:(06) 376 7120EMAIL:pahiatua@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Palmerston North -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Robert Larsen
ADDRESS:PO Box 4079, 505 Tremaine Avenue, Palmerston North, 4442
PHONE:(06) 357 4786FAX:(06) 350 1499EMAIL:palmerstonnorth@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Pukekohe -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Paul Brears
ADDRESS:86a Harris Street, Pukekohe, 2120
PHONE:(09) 238 8853FAX:(09) 238 8688EMAIL:pukekohe@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Putaruru -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Tony Fulford
ADDRESS:Taupo Street, State Highway 1, Putaruru 3411
PHONE:(07) 883 7964FAX:(07) 882 1280EMAIL:putaruru@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Rotorua -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Dolly Halley
ADDRESS:PO Box 1549, 36 Marguerita Street, Rotorua, 3040
PHONE:(07) 348 9076FAX:(07) 349 0206EMAIL:rotorua@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Farmlands Whakatu -  

Read more...
MANAGER:James Cropper
ADDRESS:233 Ruahapia Road, Hastings, 4172
PHONE:(06) 876 8029FAX:(06) 878 5120EMAIL:james.cropper@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm

Stratford -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Ken Findlay
ADDRESS:295 Broadway, Stratford, 4332
PHONE:(06) 765 0020FAX:(06) 765 0029EMAIL:stratford@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Taihape -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Robert Webb
ADDRESS:3 Linnet Street, Taihape, 4720
PHONE:(06) 388 0532FAX:(06) 388 0542EMAIL:taihape@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Taumarunui -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Brenda Cowlishaw
ADDRESS:89 Bell Road, Taumarunui, 3920
PHONE:(07) 896 0052FAX:(07) 896 0089EMAIL:taumarunui@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Taupo -  

Read more...
MANAGER:John Calkin
ADDRESS:101 Tauhara Road, Taupo, 3330
PHONE:(07) 378 2503FAX:(07) 378 5761EMAIL:taupo@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Tauranga -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Lyall Holmes
ADDRESS:PO Box 2002, 135 13th Avenue, Tauranga, 3140
PHONE:(07) 578 4049FAX:(07) 577 3239EMAIL:tauranga@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Te Awamutu -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Mike Hanks
ADDRESS:203 Benson Road, Te Awamutu, 3840
PHONE:(07) 872 0230FAX:(07) 872 0229EMAIL:teawamutu@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Te Kuiti -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Ashley Waghorn
ADDRESS:30 Waitete Road, Te Kuiti, 3910
PHONE:(07) 878 3591FAX:(07) 878 3582EMAIL:Tekuiti@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Te Puke -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Willy Koberstein
ADDRESS:PO Box 144, Boucher Avenue, Te Puke, 3153
PHONE:(07) 573 7216FAX:(07) 573 4816EMAIL:tepuke@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Te Puna -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Dennis Philips
ADDRESS:15B Minden Road, Te Puna, RD6, Tauranga, 3176
PHONE:(07) 552 5072FAX:(07) 552 5092EMAIL:tepuna@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Tokoroa -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Wendy Costar
ADDRESS:70 Logan Street, Tokoroa, 3420
PHONE:(07) 886 7557FAX:(07) 886 8227EMAIL:tokoroa@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Waipapa -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Douglas Morgan
ADDRESS:30 Klinac Lane, Keri Keri, 2029
PHONE:(09) 407 6953FAX:(09) 407 6197EMAIL:waipapa@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Waipukurau -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Brent Fell
ADDRESS:PO Box 174, Cnr Takapau Road & James Street, Waipukurau, 4242
PHONE:(06) 858 8336FAX:(06) 858 7380EMAIL:waipukurau@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Wairoa -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Chris Wills
ADDRESS:PO Box 10, Bridge Street, Wairoa, 4160
PHONE:(06) 838 7209FAX:(06) 838 7138EMAIL:wairoa@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Wanganui -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Brad Benton
ADDRESS:PO Box 200, Cnr Heads Road & Liffiton Street, Wanganui
PHONE:(06) 349 1240FAX:(06) 345 2631EMAIL:wanganui@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Wellsford -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Vanessa Corry
ADDRESS:113 Centennial Park Road, Wellsford, 0900
PHONE:(09) 423 7957FAX:(09) 423 7962EMAIL:wellsford@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Whakatane -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Peter Morley
ADDRESS:PO Box 121, 35 Commerce Street, Whakatane, 3158
PHONE:(07) 306 0187FAX:(07) 306 0289EMAIL:whakatane@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Whangarei -  

Read more...
MANAGER:Tim Harris
ADDRESS:10 Southend Avenue, Whangarei, 0110
PHONE:(09) 438 8824FAX:(09) 438 8154EMAIL:whangarei@farmlands.co.nz
OPENING HOURS:Monday to Friday 8am-5pm, Saturdays 9am-12pm

Your very own custom web page Remember Me
Forgotten password? Help?
Loading Loading animation
 
 

 
 
Farmlands Logo Farmlands Logo