Farmlands Fueldays

Join us at Fueldays to find out from our experts about our total fuel solution – on and off-farm.

 
The team will be on-site for one day only to showcase our wide range of fuel offers.
 

How to enter the draw to win free fuel for a year:

Scan your invite on the day or enter the daily draw at a Farmlands Fueldays and do one of the following before the 13th July 2018:

  • Request information on Farmlands bulk fuel
  • Transact at either Challenge, Z or Caltex using a Farmlands card
  • Request information on a Kingspan branded tank
  • Purchase any Gulf product from a Farmlands store on a Farmlands account

Don’t miss out on the chance to take advantage of special offers, win great prizes show off your competitive spirit with heaps of fun activities and enjoy lunch on us!
 

 View all the locations where you can join us
 

 Date 

 Time

Farmlands store

Address

 Thursday 24th May

10am - 1pm 

Balclutha

Baxter Street, Balclutha, 9230

 Friday 25th May

10am - 1pm 

Invercargill

16 Victoria Avenue, Invercargill 9810

 Monday 28th May 

10am - 1pm

Ashburton 

418 West Street, Ashburton, 7700

 Tuesday 29th May

10am - 1pm 

Darfield 

40 South Terrace, Darfield, 7510

 Wednesday 30th May

10am - 1pm 

Rangiora 

269 Flaxton Road, Rangiora, 7400

 Friday 1st June

10am - 1pm 

Blenheim

15 Westwood Avenue, Blenheim, 7271

 Tuesday 5th June

10am - 1pm 

Masterton 

203 Chapel Street, Kuripuni, Masterton, 5810

 Wednesday 6th June

10am - 1pm 

Hastings

1010 Southampton Street, Hastings, 4156

 Thursday 7th June

10am - 1pm 

Gisborne

110-112 Lowe Street, Gisborne, 4040

 Friday 8th June

10am - 1pm 

Whakatane

35 Commerce Street, Whakatane, 3120

 Monday 11th June

10am - 1pm 

Feilding 

115 South Street, Feilding 4702

 Tuesday 12th June 

10am - 1pm 

Hawera

103 Glover Road, Hawera, 4610

 Monday 18th June

10am - 1pm 

Rotorua

36 Marguerita Street, Rotorua, 3040

 Tuesday 19th June 

10am - 1pm 

Taupo

101 Tauhara Road, Taupo, 3330

 Wednesday 20th June

10am - 1pm 

Te Awamutu

203 Benson Road, Te Awamutu, 3840

 Thursday 21st June

10am - 1pm 

Matamata 

127 Mangawhero Road, RD3, Matamata, 3400

 Friday 22nd June

10am - 1pm

Pukekohe

86a Harris Street, Pukekohe, 2120

 Saturday 23rd June

10am - 1pm

Ngatea

Orchard West Road, Ngatea, 3503

 Monday 25th June

10am - 1pm

Wellsford 

113 Centennial Park Road, Wellsford, 0900

 Tuesday 26th June 

10am - 1pm

Kamo 

2 Springs Flat Road, Kamo 0112

 

 

*Terms and Conditions apply.