Contact Farmlands Fuel

Contact Farmlands FuelCustomer Services

We have a dedicated Customer Service Team who are trained to give you the best service in the bulk fuel business. Talk to our Customer Service Team today on 0800 666 626 or email info@farmlandsfuel.co.nz

 

Fuel Territory Managers

Our Territory Managers ensure that customers are getting the best solution for your business.
 

NI Map

SI MAP
 

North Island Managers

North Island Sales Manager
Darryl Burt
027 448 3207  
darryl.burt@farmlands.co.nz

Auckland / Northland
Bruce Davis
027 558 3308
bruce.davis@farmlands.co.nz

South Auckland / Waikato
Carey Ellison
027 530 3008
carey.ellison@farmlands.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Coromandel
Nigel Mcfadgen
027 603 0519
Nigel.McFadyen@farmlands.co.nz

East Coast / Hawkes Bay 
Grant Miller
021 246 1010
grant.miller@farmlands.co.nz

Taranaki / Wanganui 
Grant Stachurski
027 774 4446
grant.stachurski@farmlands.co.nz

Wellington / Wairarapa / Manawatu
Rod Taylor
027 545 4563
rod.taylor@farmlands.co.nz

South Island Managers

South Island Sales Manager
Jon Doyle
027 405 5235
Jon.Doyle@farmlands.co.nz

Tasman / West Coast
Phil Gavin
027 279 4020
Philip.Gavin@farmlands.co.nz

Canterbury 
Daniel Reeve
027 644 4435
daniel.reeve@farmlands.co.nz

South Canterbury / Otago
Garry Ballantyne
027 279 2008
garry.ballantyne@farmlands.co.nz

Southland / South Otago / Central Otago
Andrew Gowers
027 705 5931
andrew.gowers@farmlands.co.nz

Brent Allison
027 279 4342  
brent.allison@farmlands.co.nz

Greg Robertson
027 479 4342 
greg.robertson@farmlands.co.nz