Products & Services

Contact Farmlands Fuel

Contact Farmlands FuelCustomer Services

We have a dedicated Customer Service Team who are trained to give you the best service in the bulk and commercial fuel business. Talk to our Customer Service Team today on 0800 666 626, Fax 0800 666 625 or email fuelaccountmanagement@farmlands.co.nz

 

Fuel Territory Managers

Our Territory Managers ensure that customers are getting the best solution for your business.
 

 

NI Map

 

SI MAP
   

 

 

 

North Island

 

 

South Island

 

 

North Auckland / Northland

Territory Manager - Paul Topper
027 558 3308
Paul.Topper@farmlands.co.nz

Account Manager - Renee Mitchell
03 470 4587
027 698 6698
Renee.Mitchell@farmlands.co.nz

 

South Auckland / Waikato

Territory Manager - Scott Runciman
027 530 3008
Scott.Runciman@farmlands.co.nz

Account Manager - Renee Mitchell
03 470 4587
027 698 6698
Renee.Mitchell@farmlands.co.nz

 

Bay of Plenty / Coromandel 

Territory Manager - Nigel McFadyen
027 603 0519
Nigel.McFadyen@farmlands.co.nz 

Account Manager - Renee Mitchell
03 470 4587
027 698 6698
Renee.Mitchell@farmlands.co.nz

 

East Coast / Hawke's Bay

Territory Manager - Grant Miller
021 246 1010
Grant.Miller@farmlands.co.nz

Account Manager - Jess Merdell
03 474 2277
027 836 7535
Jessica.Merdell@farmlands.co.nz

 

Taranaki / Wanganui

Territory Manager - Richard Weir
027 774 4446
Richard.Weir@farmlands.co.nz

Account Manager - Jess Merdell
03 474 2277
027 836 7535
Jessica.Merdell@farmlands.co.nz

 

Wellington / Wairarapa / Manawatu

Territory Manager - Darryl Watson
027 545 4563
Darryl.Watson@farmlands.co.nz

Account Manager - Jess Merdell
03 474 2277
027 836 7535
Jessica.Merdell@farmlands.co.nz

 

Tasman / West Coast

Territory Manager - Phil Gavin
027 279 4020
Philip.Gavin@farmlands.co.nz

Account Manager - Jess Merdell
03 474 2277
027 836 7535
Jessica.Merdell@farmlands.co.nz

 

Canterbury

Account Manager - Gemma Lacey
03 357 3448
Gemma.Lacey@farmlands.co.nz

 

South Canterbury / North Otago

Territory Manager - Ross Elliott
027 279 2008
Ross.Elliott@farmlands.co.nz

Account Manager - Gemma Lacey
03 357 3448
Gemma.Lacey@farmlands.co.nz

 

Central Otago / Otago

Territory Manager - Mike Casey
027 479 4342
Mike.Casey@farmlands.co.nz

Account Manager - Gemma Lacey
03 357 3448
Gemma.Lacey@farmlands.co.nz

 

Southland

Territory Manager - Scott Ayto
027 705 5931
Scott.Ayto@farmlands.co.nz

Account Manager - Gemma Lacey
03 357 3448
Gemma.Lacey@farmlands.co.nz

       

 

 

Business Development Manager

   

 

 

North Island
Darryl Burt
027 448 3207
Darryl.Burt@farmlands.co.nz