Contact Farmlands Fuel

Contact Farmlands FuelCustomer Services

We have a dedicated Customer Service Team who are trained to give you the best service in the bulk and commercial fuel business. Talk to our Customer Service Team today on 0800 666 626, Fax 0800 666 625 or email fuelaccountmanagement@farmlands.co.nz

 

Fuel Territory Managers

Our Territory Managers ensure that customers are getting the best solution for your business.
 

 

NI Map

 

SI MAP
   

 

 

 

North Island

 

South Island

 

North Auckland / Northland
Territory Manager - Paul Topper
027 558 3308
Paul.Topper@farmlands.co.nz

Account Manager - Renee Mitchell
027 698 6698
03 470 4587
Renee.Mitchell@farmlands.co.nz

South Auckland / Waikato
Territory Manager - Eddie Powell
027 530 3008
Eddie.Powell@farmlands.co.nz 

Account Manager - Renee Mitchell
027 698 6698
03 470 4587
Renee.Mitchell@farmlands.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Coromandel
Territory Manager - Nigel McFadyen
027 603 0519
Nigel.McFadyen@farmlands.co.nz 

Account Manager - Kaylene Haines
03 357 7924
Kaylene.Haines@farmlands.co.nz

East Coast / Hawke's Bay 
Territory Manager - Grant Miller
021 246 1010
Grant.Miller@farmlands.co.nz

Account Manager - Gemma Lacey
027 232 3197
03 357 3448
Gemma.Lacey@farmlands.co.nz

Taranaki / Wanganui 
Territory Manager - Grant Stachurski
027 774 4446
Grant.Stachurski@farmlands.co.nz

Account Manager - Kaylene Haines
03 357 7924
Kaylene.Haines@farmlands.co.nz

Wellington / Wairarapa / Manawatu
Territory Manager - Darryl Watson
027 545 4563
Darryl.Watson@farmlands.co.nz

Account Manager - Kaylene Haines
03 357 7924
Kaylene.Haines@farmlands.co.nz

 

Tasman / West Coast
Territory Manager - Phil Gavin
027 279 4020
Philip.Gavin@farmlands.co.nz

Account Manager - Gemma Lacey
027 232 3197
03 357 3448
Gemma.Lacey@farmlands.co.nz

Canterbury 
Territory Manager - Nathan Winter
027 644 4435
Nathan.Winter@farmlands.co.nz

Account Manager - Gemma Lacey
027 232 3197
03 357 3448
Gemma.Lacey@farmlands.co.nz

South Canterbury / North Otago
Territory Manager - Garry Ballantyne
027 279 2008
Garry.Ballantyne@farmlands.co.nz

Account Manager - Renee Mitchell
027 698 6698
03 470 4587
Renee.Mitchell@farmlands.co.nz

Central Otago / Otago
Territory Manager - Mike Casey
027 228 7696
Mike.Casey@farmlands.co.nz

Account Manager - Renee Mitchell
027 698 6698
03 470 4587
Renee.Mitchell@farmlands.co.nz

Southland
Territory Manager - Scott Ayto
027 705 5931
Scott.Ayto@farmlands.co.nz

Account Manager - Kaylene Haines
03 357 7924
Kaylene.Haines@farmlands.co.nz

       

 

Business Development Manager

   

 

North Island
Darryl Burt
027 448 3207
Darryl.Burt@farmlands.co.nz