Contact Farmlands Fuel

Contact Farmlands FuelCustomer Services

We have a dedicated Customer Service Team who are trained to give you the best service in the bulk fuel business. Talk to our Customer Service Team today on 0800 666 626 or email info@farmlands.co.nz

 

Fuel Territory Managers

Our Territory Managers ensure that customers are getting the best solution for your business.
 

NI Map

SI MAP
 

 

North Island
Territory Managers

Auckland / Northland
Peter Hopman
027 558 3308
Peter.Hopman@farmlands.co.nz

South Auckland / Waikato
Carey Ellison
027 530 3008
Carey.Ellison@farmlands.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Coromandel
Nigel McFadyen
027 603 0519
Nigel.McFadyen@farmlands.co.nz

East Coast / Hawkes Bay 
Grant Miller
021 246 1010
Grant.Miller@farmlands.co.nz

Taranaki / Wanganui 
Grant Stachurski
027 774 4446
Grant.Stachurski@farmlands.co.nz

Wellington / Wairarapa / Manawatu
Rod Taylor
027 545 4563
Rod.Taylor@farmlands.co.nz

 

South Island
Territory Managers

Tasman / West Coast
Phil Gavin
027 279 4020
Philip.Gavin@farmlands.co.nz

Canterbury 
Daniel Reeve
027 644 4435
Daniel.Reeve@farmlands.co.nz

Canterbury 
Emma Haselden
027 574 9671
Emma.Haselden@farmlands.co.nz

South Canterbury / North Otago
Garry Ballantyne
027 279 2008
Garry.Ballantyne@farmlands.co.nz

Central Otago / Otago
Matt Petre
027 479 4342
Matt.Petre@farmlands.co.nz

Southland
Andrew Gowers
027 705 5931
Andrew.Gowers@farmlands.co.nz

 

 

North Island Fuel
Account Managers

North Island Shareholder Fuel
Account Manager
(excluding Northland & Taranaki)  

Kerry Dunkley
03 470 4515
Kerry.Dunkley@farmlands.co.nz

Northland Card Account
Manager
Hayley Taylor
027 603 0519
Hayley.Taylor@farmlands.co.nz

South Island Fuel
Account Managers

Upper South Island Shareholder
Fuel Account Manager

(including Taranaki)
Gemma Lacey
03 357 3448
Gemma.Lacey@farmlands.co.nz

Lower South Island Shareholder
Account Manager

Kaylene Haines
03 357 7924
Kaylene.Haines@farmlands.co.nz

Business Development Manager

North Island
Darryl Burt
027 448 3207
Darryl.Burt@farmlands.co.nz