Contact Farmlands Fuel

Contact Farmlands FuelCustomer Services

We have a dedicated Customer Service Team who are trained to give you the best service in the bulk and commercial fuel business. Talk to our Customer Service Team today on 0800 666 626, Fax 0800 666 625 or email fuelaccountmanagement@farmlands.co.nz

 

Fuel Territory Managers

Our Territory Managers ensure that customers are getting the best solution for your business.
 

 

NI Map

 

SI MAP
   

 

 

 

North Island
Territory Managers

 

South Island
Territory Managers

 

Auckland / Northland
Peter Hopman
027 558 3308
Peter.Hopman@farmlands.co.nz

South Auckland / Waikato
Eddie Powell
027 530 3008
Eddie.Powell@farmlands.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Coromandel
Nigel McFadyen
027 603 0519
Nigel.McFadyen@farmlands.co.nz

East Coast / Hawke's Bay 
Grant Miller
021 246 1010
Grant.Miller@farmlands.co.nz

Taranaki / Wanganui 
Grant Stachurski
027 774 4446
Grant.Stachurski@farmlands.co.nz

Wellington / Wairarapa / Manawatu
Darryl Watson
027 545 4563
Darryl.Watson@farmlands.co.nz

 

Tasman / West Coast
Phil Gavin
027 279 4020
Philip.Gavin@farmlands.co.nz

Canterbury 
Nathan Winter
027 644 4435
Nathan.Winter@farmlands.co.nz

South Canterbury / North Otago
Garry Ballantyne
027 279 2008
Garry.Ballantyne@farmlands.co.nz

Central Otago / Otago
Mike Casey
027 228 7696
Mike.Casey@farmlands.co.nz

Southland
Scott Ayto
027 705 5931
Scott.Ayto@farmlands.co.nz

       

 

North Island Fuel Office Based 
Account Managers

 

South Island Fuel Office Based
Account Managers

 

Waikato and Bay of Plenty Regions
Renee Mitchell
03 470 4587
Renee.Mitchell@farmlands.co.nz

Western and Eastern Regions
Kerry Dunkley
03 470 4515
Kerry.Dunkley@farmlands.co.nz

 

Upper South Island
Gemma Lacey
027 232 3197
03 357 3448
Gemma.Lacey@farmlands.co.nz

Lower South Island
Kaylene Haines
03 357 7924
Kaylene.Haines@farmlands.co.nz

       

 

Business Development Manager

   

 

North Island
Darryl Burt
027 448 3207
Darryl.Burt@farmlands.co.nz