Store Locator

Find your nearest Farmland’s store – everyone’s welcome!

 

Christmas Hours

 

Date

Opening hours

Monday 24th December

8.00am - 4.00pm

Tuesday 25th December

Closed

Wednesday 26th December

Closed

Thursday 27th December

Normal store hours

Friday 28th December

Normal store hours

Saturday 29th December

Normal store hours

Monday 31st December

8.00am - 4.00pm

Tuesday 1st January

Closed

Wednesday 2nd January

Closed

Thursday 3rd January

Normal store hours

Friday 4th January

Normal store hours

Saturday 5th January

Normal store hours

 

 

Select a store below to view opening hours and contact details.


If you are having trouble viewing the map you can view our North Island and South Island Farmlands stores.