North Island Farmlands Stores

Northland / Auckland

Kaitaia
31 North Park Drive, Kaitaia, 0410
Ph. 09 408 4031 / Fax 09 408 4895
kaitaia@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Sheryl Meha

 

Waipapa
30 Klinac Lane, Keri Keri, 2029
Ph. 09 407 6953 / Fax 09 407 6197
waipapa@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Ange Curle

 

Kamo
2 Springs Flat Road, Kamo 0112
Ph. 09 435 5037 / Fax 09 435 5027
kamo@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Garry Parsons

 

Whangarei
10 Southend Avenue,
Whangarei, 0110
Ph. 09 438 8824 / Fax 09 438 8154
whangarei@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Amanda Broughton

 

Dargaville
1 River Road,
Dargaville, 0310
Ph. 09 439 7693 / Fax 09 439 7694
dargaville@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Rhonda Kay

 

Wellsford
113 Centennial Park Road,
Wellsford, 0900
Ph. 09 423 7957 / Fax 09 423 7962
wellsford@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Vanessa Corry

 

Helensville
97 Mill Road, Helensville 0800
Ph. 09 420 8307 / Fax 09 420 8065
helensville@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 8am-1pm
Manager: Ross Good

 

Pukekohe
86a Harris Street, Pukekohe, 2120
Ph. 09 238 8853 / Fax 09 238 8688
pukekohe@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 8:30am-12:30pm
Manager: Don Flintoff

 

 

 



Waikato

Ngatea
Orchard West Road, Ngatea, 3503
Ph. 07 867 8500 / Fax 07 867 8509
Ngatea@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Hamish Millward

 

Paeroa
2 Grey Street, Paeroa, 3600
Ph. 07 862 6693 / Fax 07 862 6694
paeroa@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Mel Haylings

 

Huntly
49 George Drive, Huntly, 3700
Ph. 07 828 7102 / Fax 07 828 7103
huntly@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Malcolm Lyster

 

Morrinsville
34 Lorne Street, Morrinsville, 3300
Ph. 07 889 8079 / Fax 07 889 8089
morrinsville@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Peter Farrelly

 

Matamata
127 Mangawhero Road, RD3, Matamata, 3400
Ph. 07 881 9120 / Fax 07 881 9119
matamata@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Bryan Ross

 

Hautapu
64 Hautapu Road,
Cambridge, 3493
Ph. 07 827 4206 / Fax 07 823 4268
hautapu@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Kim Hopping

 

Hamilton
Cnr Norton Rd & Tahi St, Hamilton 3242
Ph. 07 847 8057 / Fax 07 846 1839
hamilton@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Jane Bougen

 

Te Awamutu
203 Benson Road, Te Awamutu, 3840
Ph. 07 872 0230 / Fax 07 872 0229
teawamutu@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Mike Hanks

 

Putaruru
9-13 Rolfe Way, State Highway 1, Putaruru 3411
Ph. 07 883 7964 / Fax 07 882 1280
putaruru@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Kate Campbell

 

Te Kuiti
30 Waitete Road, Te Kuiti, 3910
Ph. 07 878 3591 / Fax 07 878 3582
tekuiti@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Allan Pratt

 

Taupo
101 Tauhara Road, Taupo, 3330
Ph. 07 378 2503 / Fax 07 378 5761
taupo@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: John Calkin

 

Tokoroa
70 Logan Street, Tokoroa, 3420
Ph. 07 886 7557 / Fax 07 886 8227
tokoroa@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Wendy Costar

 



Bay of Plenty 

Te Puna
15B Minden Road, Te Puna, RD6, Tauranga, 3176
Ph. 07 552 5072 / Fax 07 552 5092
tepuna@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: David Green

 

Tauranga
20 Taurikura Drive,
Tauranga, 3171
Ph. 07 578 4049 / Fax 07 577 3239
tauranga@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Nigel Wilson

 

Te Puke
Boucher Avenue,
Te Puke, 3153
Ph. 07 573 7216 / Fax 07 573 4816
tepuke@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Paul Hurley

 

Whakatane
35 Commerce Street,
Whakatane, 3120
Ph. 07 306 0187 / Fax 07 306 0289
whakatane@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Liam Murphy 

 

Opotiki
Cnr King Street & Potts Avenue, Opotiki, 3162
Ph. 07 315 3008 / Fax 07 315 3019
opotiki@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Grant Thornton

 

Rotorua
36 Marguerita Street, Rotorua, 3040
Ph. 07 348 9076 / Fax 07 349 0206
rotorua@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Dolly Halley

  



Taranaki

Taumarunui
89 Bell Road,
Taumarunui, 3920
Ph. 07 896 0052 / Fax 07 896 0089
taumarunui@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Brenda Cowlishaw

 

Inglewood
110 Rata Street,
Inglewood, 4330
Ph. 06 756 8501 / Fax 06 756 8502
inglewood@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Greg Sampson

 

New Plymouth
1121 Devon Road, Bell Block, New Plymouth, 4312
Ph. 06 755 1427 / Fax 06 755 1879
newplymouth@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Andi Mumby

 

Stratford
295 Broadway, Stratford, 4332
Ph. 06 765 0020 / Fax 06 765 0029
stratford@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Wendy Honnor

 

Opunake
2 Aytoun Street, Opunake, 4616
Ph. 06 761 8773 / Fax 06 761 8464
opunake@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Mike Roach

 

Hawera
103 Glover Road, Hawera, 4610
Ph. 06 278 9031 / Fax 06 278 4629
hawera@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Hamish Winks

 



Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Gisborne
110-112 Lowe Street,
Gisborne, 4040
Ph. 06 868 8804 / Fax 06 868 8733
gisborne@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Robyn Hollamby

 

Wairoa
Bridge Street and Mahia Avenue
Ph. 06 838 7209 / Fax 06 838 7138
wairoa@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Jason McNabb

 

Napier
200 Prebensen Drive,
Napier, 4140
Ph. 06 833 5690 / Fax 06 833 5699
napier@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Scott Ross

 

Taihape
3 Linnet Street,
Taihape, 4720
Ph. 06 388 0532 / Fax 06 388 0542
taihape@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Mike Collings

 

Whakatu
233 Ruahapia Road,
Hastings, 4172
Ph. 06 876 8029 / Fax 06 878 5120
whakatu@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Manager: Aidan Fredericksen

 

Hastings
Cnr Maraekakaho Road & Southampton Street, Hastings, 4156
Ph. 06 873 8180 / Fax 06 873 8199
hastings@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Noel Houston

 

Waipukurau
Cnr Takapau Rd & James St, Waipukurau, 4242
Ph. 06 858 8336 / Fax 06 858 7380
waipukurau@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Steffan Hepburn 

 

 

 

 

 



Manawatu / Wanganui

Wanganui
Cnr Heads Road &
Liffiton Street, Wanganui
Ph. 06 349 1240 / Fax 06 345 2631
wanganui@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Brad Benton

 

Dannevirke
175 High Street,
Dannevirke, 4930
Ph. 06 374 8593 / Fax 06 374 8382
dannevirke@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Ciaran Driscole

 

Marton
61 Pukepapa Road,
Marton, 4741
Ph. 06 327 7149 / Fax 06 327 5075
marton@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Steve Wills

 

Feilding
115 South Street, Feilding 4702
Ph. 06 323 0500 / Fax 06 323 3011
feilding@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Sue Hendra

 

Palmerston North
505 Tremaine Avenue, Palmerston North, 4442
Ph. 06 357 4786 / Fax 06 350 1499
palmerstonnorth@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Brett Adams

 

Levin
537 Queen Street East,
Levin, 5510
Ph. 06 367 2103 / Fax 06 367 2105
levin@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Manager: Brent Fell

 



Wellington / Wairarapa

Pahiatua
Cnr Queen & Main Streets,
Pahiatua, 4910
Ph. 06 376 7922 / Fax 06 376 7120
pahiatua@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 8.30am-12.30pm
Manager: Sonia McKay

 

Masterton
203 Chapel Street, Kuripuni,
Masterton, 5810
Ph. 06 377 1017 / Fax 06 378 9616
masterton@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 8.30am-12.00pm
Manager: Kelvin O'Reilly

 

Greytown
219 Main Street, Greytown, 5712
Ph. 06 304 8045 / Fax 06 304 9908
greytown@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 8.30am-12.30pm
Manager: Tim Williams

 

Otaki
Cnr Mill Road & Dunstan Street, Otaki, 5512
Ph. 06 364 9079 / Fax 06 364 9089
otaki@farmlands.co.nz
Mon - Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 8.30am-12.30pm
Manager: Alastair Hutchens